August 15, 2010

check out blahblahblahscience on BreakThru Radio’s Anatomy of a Blogger


New York’s BreakThru Radio showcased blablahblahscience this week on their Anatomy of a Blogger program. we put together a mix for them with some of our choice gems over the last few months, and had a chance to chat with BreakThru’s DJ Thompson about new music, the uk music scene, our new website in the works and more! click here for a link to the broadcast. we’ve also decided to make the playlist songs available as an exclusive B3sci mixtape (HERE). GET INTO IT!

stream the entire broadcast HERE

download our BreakThru Radio mixtape HERE

check out BreakThru Radio HERE

BreakThru Radio Playlist August 12, 2010

00:00 Intro
00:40 Kick Push (Lupe Fiasco x Ghibli Remix) – TOKiMONSTA
03:29 The Well – Breton
07:24 Let Go – Everest
11:32 Super High (Sativa Remix) (Feat. Currensy, Wiz Khalifa & Ne-Yo) – Rick Ross
15:20 Interview with Mike part 1
17:32 Get Down – E-Train
18:47 On Your Own – James Yuill
23:02 Field – Mount Kimbie
26:03 Premeditated Murder – J. Cole
29:56 Interview part 2
35:50 Zodiac Shit – Flying Lotus
38:33 Kids – Sleigh Bells
41:19 Idioteque (Radiohead Cover) – Amanda Palmer
45:23 Lamplight – Bombay Bicycle Club
49:06 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) – Arcade Fire
54:19 TAOS – Menomena
59:15 Interview part 3
62:18 Dirty Girl – Nicos Gun
65:51 Seven – Raphael Saadiq
68:48 If I Ruled the World (Freddie Joachim Remix) (Feat. Lauryn Hill) – Nas
73:31 Everybody Loves The Sunshine – Seu Jorge
78:28 Interview part 4
82:00 Outro
82:11 Ren & Stimpy (feat Pheo & Ramone Jones) – Curtiss King

download our BreakThru Radio mixtape HERE

Reviewed by