May 22, 2013

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros – Better Days

ed sharpe

Today we’ve got some new folk rock from everyones favorite contemporary bohemian songwriting collective Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. Expect to hear “Better Days” a lot more throughout the summer, and be sure to check out the group’s self-titled third studio album out July 23rd. Full track listing for the album is below.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros tracklisting:
1. Better Days
2. Let’s Get High
3. Two
4. Please!
5. Life is Hard
6. If I Were Free
7. In The Lion
8. Country Calling
9. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life

Ed Sharpe california (Official)

Rating 8.5


Reviewed by